Fylkeskontakter

Foreningen Fredet er en landsomfattende organisasjon, med et omfattende nettverk av fylkeskontakter.

 

Akershus

Linken Apall-Olsen,
+47 482 58 458, linken.apall-olsen@oslomuseum.no

Aust-Agder
(ingen)

Buskerud

Jo. Sellæg,
+47 328 92 093, jo@sellaeg.no

Finnmark

Gunnar Schaanning Kollstrøm,
+47 917 21 035, gkosvkno@mac.com

Hedemark

Erik Ringnes
+47 918 08 486, erik@venstre.no

Hordaland

Anders Haaland,
+47 976 15 005, anders@museumvest.no

Møre og Romsdal

Lorentz Andreas Lossius,
+47 481 01 788, a.lossius@online.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Hans Roger Selnes,
+47 905 09 885, jurtapp@online.no

Oppland

Stig S. Grytting,
+47913 06 750, stig@grytting.com

Oslo

Christian Dege,
+47 404 04 499, chrdege@gmail.com

Sogn og Fjordane

Nils Knagenhjelm,
+47 928 25 958, Nils@knagenhjelm.org

Sør-Trøndelag

Terje Bratberg,
+47 414 97 241, Terje.bratberg@gmail.com

Telemark

Hilde Fosse,
+47 994 84 072, hil-foss@frisurf.no

Troms

Einar Giæver,

+47 930 03 404, jhgas@online.no

Vest-Agder

Trygve Sundt,
+47 928 89 660, trygve@lilleakersentrum.no

Vestfold

Borghild Them,
+47 920 18 108, borghild@them.no

Østfold

Charlotte Forsberg,
+47 924 46 245, c.forsberg@forsommer.com